Deer Park Hall of Fame Announces Class of 2020 Inductees

2020 Hall of Fame Class

CINCINNATI, Ohio -- The Deer Park Hall of Fame Committee has selected honorees for the Class of 2020. The Deer Park Hall of Fame inducted its first members in 1991 and features not only athletes, but also musicians, actors, philanthropists, and scholars.

Inductees can be admitted under the category of Athlete, Staff Member/Administrator/ Coach, or Distinguished Alumnus/Alumnae. This year, the committee selected four new members of the Hall of Fame to represent the Class of 2020. They are:

  • Peggy Bosse (Class of 1988) - Distinguished Alumnae
  • Lisa Holt-Taylor (Class of 1978) - Distinguished Alumnae/Athlete
  • Mark McGoron (Class of 1974) - Athlete
  • Paul Koch (Class of 1973) - Distinguished Alumnus

Deer Park Schools, in association with the Deer Park High School Hall of Fame, would like to congratulate these Deer Park Alumni on their tremendous contributions to our Wildcat community!

Information regarding the Hall of Fame Induction will be publicized as it becomes available. Nomination forms for the next Hall of Fame class can be found under the Hall of Fame section on the Deer Park Schools website HERE.

Back to School News       Print